International advisory committee

  • Bart Van der Bruggen  Department of Chemical Engineering, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven,   Belgium
  • Pr. Abdeltif AMRANE,  Ecole Nationale SupĂ©rieure de Chimie, Rennes,   France
  • Magne Hillestad,, ,  Department of Chemical Engineering, NTNU, N-7491 Trondheim,,   Norway
  • TONG Yen Wah, ,  Dept of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, National University of,   Singapore
  • Dr Toshinori KOJIMA,,   Faculty of Science and Technology, Seikei University,Tokyo,  ,JAPAN
  • Peng Cao,,  Department of Chemical Engineering, University of Auckland,   New Zealand
  • Dr Ta Yeong Wu,,  School of Engineering, Monash University Sunway Campus,   Malaysia
  • Dr A M Saravanan,,  School of Engineering, Caledonian College of Engineering ,   Oman,
  • Saravanamuthu Vigneswaran, Professor of Environmental Engineering,University of Technology Sydney, Australia
  • Dr Andrew P. Doherty,   School of Chemistry & Chemical Engineering, Queen´s University Belfast,   UK
  • Dr. Suresh M. Chathoth,  Department of Physics and Materials Science,City University of     Hong Kong
  • Dr. M. Jayakumar,  Chemical Engineering,   Haramaya University,   Ethiopia.
  • Dr. John V Kennedy,  National Isotope Centre New Zealand.